The Liturgy Committee meets monthly and is comprised of the priest, the liturgical ministry chairs, and three appointees. The Liturgy Committee assists in planning for various liturgies throughout the year and attends to the environment of the church.

Current Members 

Lois Pahl (Committee Chair), Teresa Langton (Lector Chair), Ed Thielen (Usher Chair), Dustin Austreng (Director of Music), Derek Maffei (Sacristan Chair), Deacon Paul Buck (Extraordinary Minister Chair), Anita Underberg (Environment Chair)

“Jesus said, ‘Go therefore and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit.'” -Matthew 28:19

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.